PSF
News: Send An Application To Become A Site Moderator.  Message Darrin or Smiles2us.

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
PSF  >  The Lounge  >  Gaming Board  >  Topic: Video Games 0 Members and 7 Guests are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 31 > Go Down Print
Author Topic: Video Games  (Read 137769 times)
Blurr
Legendary Member

PSF Member

Email
« on: 2016-01-26 15:07:37 »

Fave video games/systems?

Water, earth, fire. Long ago, the three seasons lived together in harmony. Then everything changed, when the Shyamalan attacked.....
~~~~~~~~
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt7Z9zf_O70YIrx7UD9xyYg
Fimfiction: https://www.fimfiction.net/user/AutoKnight
Miggs
Master Member

You left without saying good-bye

Email
« Reply #1 on: 2016-01-26 17:09:21 »

I recently started playing Risk of Rain. The ost is 10/10.

SNEE
BoldBlue

Email
« Reply #2 on: 2016-01-26 21:54:39 »

Haven't had much time for gaming cause, y'know.. life.. school.. but when I do get to the chance, i'm always up for any of the Batman Arkham games.  Just got into Uncharted actually, and I think it's awesome, buut.. I am a huge Indiana Jones fan so I might be a little bias..  We like what we like though, right? haha
Darrin
Administrator

Email
« Reply #3 on: 2016-01-27 00:38:52 »

Haven't had much time for gaming cause, y'know.. life.. school.. but when I do get to the chance, i'm always up for any of the Batman Arkham games.  Just got into Uncharted actually, and I think it's awesome, buut.. I am a huge Indiana Jones fan so I might be a little bias..  We like what we like though, right? haha

I've only played Uncharted, the first one.  I loved it, until it had that.... unexpected ending that I didn't much car for (dem magical bits).  But the game was fun.  I never played any after that, and I don't know why.  I do wanna buy the new one when it comes out on the Playstation 4.